Please keep this forum going by using this banner as your link to BBTS, thank you!
Connect With Other DC Comics Fans @ DCToyRevolution.org!

Batman Power Attack 4 Inch Line

Mattel got its feet wet in the 3.75" market with Infinite Heroes initially with figures inspired by the Crisis on Infinite Earths cross-over, later adding figures from Public Enemies, modern Teen Titans and more. Fast forward to 2013, they're going to try their hand at 3.75" again. This time promising a much higher quality product in the DC Multiverse Toyline!

Batman Power Attack 4 Inch Line

Postby Rex Mason » Thu Oct 24, 2013 3:10 pm

Anybody plan on buying these, or have some already?

I just got the Gotham City All-Stars pack (which I've been hunting for for a good 5 months now). It has the standard version of Batman (blue and gray), Robin, Joker and Two-Face, along with a Batman in a black costume. It's on Target.com now if anyone else is interested. This is the first time it's been on their site that I'm aware of. I believe it shared the same SKU with the Dark Knight Rises 5 pack, thus making it hard to track down. No stores near me ever ordered it, in fact.

Anyway, I'm looking forward to others from this line (Azrael, Deathstroke and Clayface especially). I'm not a completist on this line, though, as I have no use for all the bizarre Batman variants. I only buy the figures that are fairly close to the source material.

Am I the only one that's going to be collecting this series?
Rex Mason
Partner
Partner

Re: Batman Power Attack 4 Inch Line

Postby Avalon » Thu Oct 24, 2013 3:25 pm