Please keep this forum going by using this banner as your link to BBTS, thank you!
Connect With Other DC Comics Fans @ DCToyRevolution.org!

My Dinosaur figure collection: Dino Horizons Part 2!

Discuss any toy lines that do not currently have their own topics here such as Thundercats, Hot Wheels, My Little Pony and Friends, Trash Pack and more!

My Dinosaur figure collection: Dino Horizons Part 2!

Postby BrandonDaCollector » Mon Feb 08, 2021 7:27 am

I have always been fascinated with the Earth and Nature as a whole since I was little. I studied & loved the Animal Kingdom: in Zoology and Cryptozoology and I love the animals from pre-historia especially from the Mesozoic era. Back when I was younger in My 20s, I was really obsessed with Dinosaurs. In fact I considered Myself to be an amateur Paleontologist but things changed that has since left Me but it sure isn't far behind though as I still love this stuff. I have learned many many things, ideas and theories from people such as scientists and conspiracy theories but I chose to go old school and accept what I have learned in the past.

So, I am starting this topic to showcase My love for Dinosaurs and Prehistoric life in figure form. I have many vintage ones from a long time ago to recent ones that I obtained only a number of years prior. Really, I think the majority of My figure collections consist of Dinosaurs so I have a lot to show you guys in the near future!

So, first up is My complete set of Yujin's Dinosaur Museum! A long while back I featured this as a guest reviewer on MWC...If you want to see My review then please GO HERE! Anyway, I love the small figures that Japan makes (make sure you check out My Godzilla, Gamera and Kong figures elsewhere within the forum) because of the size and extreme detailing they do for the figures. They did cost a lot to get back then but really that was understandable for many reasons.